Latest Products http://www.vajenterprises.in Latest Products Tue, 26 May 2020 18:26:07 +0530 en-us http://www.vajenterprises.in White Sanitizer http://www.vajenterprises.in/white-sanitizer.htm http://www.vajenterprises.in/white-sanitizer.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Tamil Nadu, we have established a niche in manufacturing and supplying premium White Sanitizer. Accurately composed, White Sanitizer is highly appreciated for its effectiveness. Glass Cleaning Liquid http://www.vajenterprises.in/glass-cleaning-liquid.htm http://www.vajenterprises.in/glass-cleaning-liquid.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have gained an immense expertise in manufacturing and supplying precisely processed Glass Cleaning Liquid. Widely known for effectively removing stains and dirt, Glass Cleaning Liquid is also anti-bacterial. Multi Purpose Soap Oil http://www.vajenterprises.in/multi-purpose-soap-oil.htm http://www.vajenterprises.in/multi-purpose-soap-oil.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Manufacturer and Supplier of high quality Multi Purpose Soap Oil. Owing to the use of latest technology, we are known for producing Multi Purpose Soap Oil with excellent cleansing ability and long shelf life. Floor Cleaning Liquid http://www.vajenterprises.in/floor-cleaning-liquid.htm http://www.vajenterprises.in/floor-cleaning-liquid.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is engaged in offering an extensive range of premium Floor Cleaning Liquid. Made in the correct configuration, Floor Cleaning Liquid is highly appreciated for its effective cleaning and pleasant aroma. Hand Washing Liquid http://www.vajenterprises.in/hand-washing-liquid.htm http://www.vajenterprises.in/hand-washing-liquid.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With our rich industry experience, we are specialized in manufacturing and supplying high quality Hand Washing Liquid. Accurately composed, Hand Washing Liquid is skin-friendly and gives rich lather. Black Sanitizer http://www.vajenterprises.in/black-sanitizer.htm http://www.vajenterprises.in/black-sanitizer.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Highly appreciated for its effective cleaning action, Black Sanitizer is precisely composed. Adhering to all quality standards, we manufacture and supply excellent quality Black Sanitizer that is quality assured. Toilet Cleaning Liquid http://www.vajenterprises.in/toilet-cleaning-liquid.htm http://www.vajenterprises.in/toilet-cleaning-liquid.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the reliable Manufacturers and Suppliers of high quality Toilet Cleaning Liquid. With the help of latest technology, our trained team members produce effective Toilet Cleaning Liquid in the right composition. Vehicle Cleaning Powder http://www.vajenterprises.in/vehicle-cleaning-powder.htm http://www.vajenterprises.in/vehicle-cleaning-powder.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have earned a good reputation as a trusted Manufacturer and Supplier of high quality Vehicle Cleaning Powder. Our experienced team members have formulated an effective Vehicle Cleaning Powder that is highly appreciated for active stain removing capabilities. Bleaching Powder http://www.vajenterprises.in/bleaching-powder.htm http://www.vajenterprises.in/bleaching-powder.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Widely used for bleaching clothes, disinfecting drinking water and in many chemical industries, Bleaching Powder is highly demanded in the market. We are a reliable Manufacturer and Supplier of unique composition Bleaching Powder with longer shelf life. Toilet Cleaning Brushes http://www.vajenterprises.in/toilet-cleaning-brushes.htm http://www.vajenterprises.in/toilet-cleaning-brushes.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as a reputed Manufacturer and Supplier of Toilet Cleaning Brushes from Tamil Nadu (India). The Toilet Cleaning Brushes we make available are made using superior quality raw materials like plastic and others in our state-of-the-art manufacturing unit. Glass Cleaning Wiper http://www.vajenterprises.in/glass-cleaning-wiper.htm http://www.vajenterprises.in/glass-cleaning-wiper.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Tamil Nadu (India), we are a notable Manufacturer and Supplier of Glass Cleaning Wiper. High-grade raw material is used to manufacture our Glass Cleaning Wipers in accordance with the international quality standards. Door Mats http://www.vajenterprises.in/door-mats.htm http://www.vajenterprises.in/door-mats.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have garnered expertise in manufacturing and supplying premium Door Mats. The Mats (cloth and rubber) we make available are made from the finest quality raw materials. Soft Broom http://www.vajenterprises.in/soft-broom.htm http://www.vajenterprises.in/soft-broom.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in offering Soft Broom to the customers. Our Soft Brooms are made using high-grade material and undergoes stringent quality tests before their final dispatch. Floor Cleaning Mop http://www.vajenterprises.in/floor-cleaning-mop.htm http://www.vajenterprises.in/floor-cleaning-mop.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have a strong foothold as Manufacturer and Supplier of Floor Cleaning Mop from Chennai, Tamil Nadu. Our team of professionals makes sure the Floor Cleaning Mops are made using the best quality raw materials and the latest technology. Floor Cleaning Wiper http://www.vajenterprises.in/floor-cleaning-wiper.htm http://www.vajenterprises.in/floor-cleaning-wiper.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trustworthy Manufacturer and Supplier of Floor Cleaning Wiper from Tamil Nadu (India). The Floor Cleaning Wipers we make available are made using high-quality raw materials in order to ensure their strength and durability. Urinal Cubes http://www.vajenterprises.in/urinal-cubes.htm http://www.vajenterprises.in/urinal-cubes.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, we are a notable Manufacturer and Supplier of Urinal Cubes. The Urinal Cubes we deal in are formulated using high-grade chemicals under the supervision of our professionals. Naphthalene Balls http://www.vajenterprises.in/naphthalene-balls.htm http://www.vajenterprises.in/naphthalene-balls.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth premium Naphthalene Balls that are made using high-grade raw materials in compliance with the international standards. They have accurate composition and are very effective in keeping insects away from clothes, blankets etc. Rose Perfumed Hand Sanitizer http://www.vajenterprises.in/rose-perfumed-hand-sanitizer.htm http://www.vajenterprises.in/rose-perfumed-hand-sanitizer.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company has cemented its presence among the reliable Manufacturers and Suppliers of Rose Perfumed Hand Sanitizers. The Rose Perfumed Hand Sanitizers we make available are highly effective in killing harmful germs and bacteria. Toilet Cleaning Acid http://www.vajenterprises.in/toilet-cleaning-acid.htm http://www.vajenterprises.in/toilet-cleaning-acid.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent Manufacturer and Supplier of Toilet Cleaning Acid. The Toilet Cleaning Acid we make available is formulated using non-toxic chemical compounds. We ensure that the Acid reaches the buyers in safe packaging options. Phenyl Concentrate http://www.vajenterprises.in/phenyl-concentrate.htm http://www.vajenterprises.in/phenyl-concentrate.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company shares glorious credentials with the established Manufacturers and Suppliers of Phenyl Concentrate. The Phenyl Concentrate offered by us is formulated in compliance with set industrial norms. Tiles Cleaner http://www.vajenterprises.in/tiles-cleaner.htm http://www.vajenterprises.in/tiles-cleaner.htm Wed, 29 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rose Perfumed Sanitizer http://www.vajenterprises.in/rose-perfumed-sanitizer.htm http://www.vajenterprises.in/rose-perfumed-sanitizer.htm Wed, 29 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Coconut Broom http://www.vajenterprises.in/coconut-broom.htm http://www.vajenterprises.in/coconut-broom.htm Wed, 29 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Washing Liquid http://www.vajenterprises.in/washing-liquid.htm http://www.vajenterprises.in/washing-liquid.htm Wed, 29 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dishwash Liquid http://www.vajenterprises.in/dishwash-liquid.htm http://www.vajenterprises.in/dishwash-liquid.htm Wed, 29 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530